Training Dates


Monday, Apr 29, 2019
8:45am
Learn how to support an adult developing a mental illness ...or experiencing a crisis. Why Mental health Firs...
Thursday, May 2, 2019
8:45am
Protect your clients and loved ones from suicide - learn how to talk about it. An Australian workshop that ...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9:00am
Become a trainer in CALM - T4T workshops available to individuals and organizations Train others how to inter...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:00am
Protect your clients and loved ones from suicide - learn how to talk about it. An Australian workshop that ...
Friday, May 24, 2019
8:00am
Protect your clients and loved ones from suicide - learn how to talk about it. An Australian workshop that ...
Thursday, May 30, 2019
8:45am
Protect your clients and loved ones from suicide - learn how to talk about it. An Australian workshop that ...
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
8:30am
A Suicide T4T (Train the trainer) Prevention Program for Schools Year 5-6, 7-10 & 11-12 Implementing Lifelin...
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
8:45am
Learn how to support an adolescent developing a mental illness ...or experiencing a crisis. The Edition 4 You...
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
8:00am
MOTIVATIONAL INTERVIEWING Step by Step Learn the principles, tools, techniques, and strategies of MI Good ...
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
8:00am
MOTIVATIONAL INTERVIEWING Step by Step Learn the principles, tools, techniques, and strategies of MI Good ...
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
8:00am
MOTIVATIONAL INTERVIEWING Step by Step Learn the principles, tools, techniques, and strategies of MI Good ...
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
8:00am
2 Day Suicide Intervention Skills Workshop Learn the signs that tell you someone Isn’t OK and they might be...
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
8:00am
Do you work with clients with suicide ideation or behaviours? Suicide Intervention skills training teaches yo...
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
8:00am
Do you work with clients with suicide ideation or behaviours? Suicide Intervention skills training teaches yo...
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
8:00am
Do you work with clients with suicide ideation or behaviours? Suicide Intervention skills training teaches yo...

Back to Top
Menu

Suicide Programs